Contact Insight Lighting

Address:
Insight Lighting
4341 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144

Phone: (505) 345-0888
Fax: (505) 345-3838



For LED Control Start Up, Programming & Troubleshooting:
Email Here

For Purchase Orders:
Email Here



For Applications and Photometric Assistance:
Email Here

For Quotations Assistance:
Email Here

Contact Insight Lighting

Insight Lighting is proud of the knowledge and expertise of its employees. With superior customer service at the forefront of our company, we are always ready to provide you with quality customer experience.

David Patterson

President

dpatterson@insightlighting.com

Geoff Patterson

Vice President

gpatterson@insightlighting.com

Jaxon Patterson

Vice President/Controls Programming & Troubleshooting

jaxon@insightlighting.com

Chris Kreuter

V.P. of Sales and Marketing

ckreuter@insightlighting.com

Andy Teller

Sales Manager

ateller@insightlighting.com

Wayne Chaikin

Sales Manager

wchaikin@insightlighting.com

Amanda Pimentel

Project Administration Manager

amanda@insightlighting.com

Sonya Rios

Project Specialist

srios@insightlighting.com

Jessica Parris

Project Specialist

jparris@insightlighting.com

DJ Armijo

Applications Engineer and
Technical Support

darmijo@insightlighting.com

Joanne Webb

Field Service

jwebb@insightlighting.com

Bernice Burton

Literature/Marketing/Advertising

bburton@insightlighting.com

Sandy Riggs

Receptionist

receptionisht@insightlighting.com

Copyright © 2017 Insight Lighting.