Agency Locator

Loading

Insight Sales Managers

Geoff Patterson

Southwest Region

gpatterson@insightlighting.com

505-818-9960

Andy Teller

Midwest/Southeast Regions

ateller@insightlighting.com

414-467-5554

Wayne Chaikin

Northeast Region

wchaikin@insightlighting.com

845-706-2436

Amanda Schaneman

Western Region

aschaneman@insightlighting.com

913-787-4045

Insight Inside Sales

Amanda Pimentel – Manager

Western Region

amanda@insightlighting.com

505-345-0888 ext: 3060

Sonya Rios

Midwest/Southeast Regions

srios@insightlighting.com

505-345-0888 ext: 3052

Jessica Parris

Northeast Region

jparris@insightlighting.com

505-345-0888 ext: 3058

Christine Maysura

Southwest Region

cmaysura@insightlighting.com

505-345-0888 ext: 3108

Search

Agency

Insight Lighting Team


Country
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type