Contact Us

Address:
Insight Lighting
4341 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144

Phone: (505) 345-0888
Fax: (505) 345-3838



For LED Control Start Up, Programming & Troubleshooting

controls@insightlighting.com

For Purchase Orders:

orders@insightlighting.com



For Applications and Photometric Assistance:

applications@insightlighting.com

For Quotations Assistance:

quotations@insightlighting.com

Our Team

Insight Lighting is proud of the knowledge and expertise of its employees. With superior customer service at the forefront of our company, we are always ready to provide you with quality customer experience.

David Patterson

President

505-345-0888
dpatterson@insightlighting.com

Geoff Patterson

Vice President
Southwest Sales Manager

505-818-9960
gpatterson@insightlighting.com

Jaxon Patterson

Vice President/Controls

505-345-0888
jaxon@insightlighting.com

Chris Kreuter

V.P. of Sales and Marketing

505-345-0888
ckreuter@insightlighting.com

Andy Teller

Sales Manager
Midwest/Southeast Regions

414-467-5554
ateller@insightlighting.com

Wayne Chaikin

Sales Manager
Northeast Region

845-706-2436
wchaikin@insightlighting.com

Amanda Schaneman

Sales Manager
Western Region

913-787-4045
aschaneman@insightlighting.com

Amanda Pimentel

Inside Sales Manager
Western Region

505-345-0888 ext: 3060
amanda@insightlighting.com

Sonya Rios

Inside Sales
Midwest/Southeast Regions

505-345-0888 ext: 3052
srios@insightlighting.com

Jessica Parris

Inside Sales
Northeast Region

505-345-0888 ext: 3058
jparris@insightlighting.com

Christine Maysura

Inside Sales
Southwest Region

505-345-0888 ext: 3108
cmaysura@insightlighting.com

DJ Armijo

Technical Services Manager

505-345-0888 ext: 3059
darmijo@insightlighting.com

Kaila Cass

Assistant Applications Designer

505-345-0888 ext: 3068
kcass@insightlighting.com

Joanne Webb

Field Service

jwebb@insightlighting.com

Sandy Riggs

Receptionist

receptionist@insightlighting.com

Bernice Burton

Literature/Marketing/Advertising

505-345-0888 ext: 3020
bburton@insightlighting.com